天天碰天天摸公开视频

  • <object id="uydez"></object>

    <tr id="uydez"></tr>

    • go to A. J. Perlis 's profile page
    • go to Stephen A Cook's profile page
    • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
    • go to Leonard M. Adleman's profile page
    • go to A J Milner 's profile page
    • go to David Patterson 's profile page
    • go to William Kahan's profile page
    • go to John E Hopcroft's profile page
    • go to Yoshua Bengio's profile page
    • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
    • go to C. Antony R. Hoare 's profile page
    • go to Sir Tim Berners-Lee's profile page
    • go to Kenneth E. Iverson 's profile page
    • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
    • go to Manuel Blum's profile page
    • go to Robert E Tarjan's profile page
    • go to Frederick Brooks's profile page
    • go to John Cocke 's profile page
    • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
    • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
    • go to J. H. Wilkinson 's profile page
    • go to Edsger W. Dijkstra's profile page
    • go to Adi Shamir's profile page
    • go to Charles W Bachman's profile page
    A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

    ABOUT THE AWARD

    ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


    Chair Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
    David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Olga Sorkine-Hornung, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Alfred Z Spector, aspector1@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

    Nominations Deadline and Content

    Please see our current Call for Nominations.

    Sponsor

     

    天天碰天天摸公开视频

  • <object id="uydez"></object>

    <tr id="uydez"></tr>